Dollhouse Miniature Easter Decorations

2017-02-27-183

Hi Mini Friends,

I have been working in the mini kitchen getting ready for Easter.  I wanted to make a little decoration to go with some cute little bunnies.  I tried making gingerbread houses for the bunnies, but they looked a little “Christmas”.  So, I decided to make a smaller house, still decorated with icing and extras.  I wanted to add some carrots for the bunnies.  So, I added a carrot patch.  I also added little eggs for the bunnies to have an egg hunt.  And last, but not least, I added some signs for the egg hunt and carrot patch. Some of the houses have ribbon candy added for a slide and some lollipops.

I had so much fun making these little treasures.  Hope you enjoy!

#dollhouse #miniature #Easter #egg #decoration #sweetpeatoysminiatures

