Dollhouse Miniature Macaron Cake

2017 07 06 (33)

Hi Mini Friends,

I wanted to make another Macaron Cake.  I still wanted bright, summer colors, but I wanted to change the colors a little.  So I decided to to make a regular vanilla cake with the yellow, pink and purple as the icing between the layers.  The cake was coated with white icing.  Then I colored the outside of the cake with pink and purple to make it look like an ombre/watercolor look.  I made more macarons.  I also sliced them in half and added more white icing on top.  Then I cut the yellow, pink and purple into several pieces to make confetti to put on top of the cake.

Hope you enjoy!

#miniaturefood #dollhouseminiatures #miniatures #minifood #dollfood #fakefood #clayfood #sweetpeatoysminiatures #polymerclay #polymerclayfood #miniature #cakes #fakesweets #dollhousefood #macaroncake

Leave a Reply

